Maggie M

Growing up in Boundary Bay, BC, I spent most of my time actively playing outdoors


Nanny in Delta

Growing up in Boundary Bay, BC, I spent most of my time actively playing outdoors. Since then, I have developed a passion for health and well being which has lead me to pursue a degree in Recreation and Health Education at the University of Victoria. After I graduate, I hope to complete a masters program in rehabilitation therapy at the University of British Columbia. I am a certified level 1 coach for gymnastics, and have coached soccer for various ages throughout the years. I am an outgoing and friendly individual with a love for animals and kids! Please feel free to contact me with any questions at 778-679-.... -Maggie I babysat for numerous families in Boundary Bay, BC while growing up. In my most recent nanny position, I cared for 3 boys aged 7 months, 3 years, and 5 years. I completed all household duties including laundry, vacuuming, tidying, and meal prep.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-679-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider