Raquel N

Greetings!I am Raquel M

Want To Connect With Raquel?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Sudbury

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Greetings!I am Raquel M.Nunez, 34years old with a daughter named Alliyah Myca who is 8years old now and at the present is under my husband and parent care.I have 2 sisters and 1 brother and i am eldest among the siblings,I have finished a degree in Accountancy. I worked as warehouse supervisor after my university studies,However because of the increasing demand for our family basic needs, My husbad and I have decided that i will work overseas. I worked in hongkong for about 2 years with childcare experiance taking care of 2 lovely chinese girls ages 13 and 5..presently im working here in canada.Being a mother myself,it was never hard to take care of them and with my experiances in handling children, it took short time for them to be closed and liked me,Iam taking good care of them not because it is my job but i also work for them as guardian,their friend and someone who is always there to give them campany and encouragement.children are very sensitive and needed more understanding and patience and that is what i am giving to the children that i am taking care of.From all of these encounters i have had,i am confident that i have the skills you need from a nanny. I have a happy working attitude, very open to changes and ideas and most of all, I am very flexible. Once i will be working with you, i will adopt and learn quickly from you and will be taking care of your children as a responsible adult and a caregiver/nanny.I will give my best in caring for your children and also i will always have tie to give you assistance whenever you need. I really would hope that you will consider me adding to the list of your interview. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Raquel M. Nunez As of now im taking care of 2 childrens ages 5&3 here in canada..my responsibilities is to encourage the kids in age appropriate activities to them,daily fresh air(weather permitting),providing the kids with healthy snacks and meals,taking them too/from school or appointments as needed,additional duties includes housekeeping to maintain the home in the clean and organized fashion,meal preparation for the family,laundry,ironing,vacuuming, and cleaning and doing bed makings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 705-662-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider