Kim M

Greetings to families looking for a babysitter, my name is Kim, I am currently 20 years old, I...

Nanny in Calgary

Greetings to families looking for a babysitter, my name is Kim, I am currently 20 years old, I enjoy working with chidlren a lot, I am comfortable with children at all ages. I hope that my application fits to your needs, and hope to hear from you soon. The schedule I have in my application will be like that till the end of December for I am a student. My experience with children is having a day care at home for 6-7 years, I helped feed,change, bath,naptimes, play with them, the ages differed but mainly the youngest age was 6 months to 8 year old (I am avaiable for older ages for I did some practicum for my Teacher degree and was placed in classrooms of 10 year olds (grade three) and 12 year olds (grade five)I also tutored twins at the ages of 10 for a year I taught them math, reading, and writing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-903-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider