Marijo C

Greetings to everyone! I'am the 6th child in a family of 7

Want To Connect With Marijo? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Toronto

Greetings to everyone! I\'am the 6th child in a family of 7. I\'am a Filipina with a Bachelor\'s degree graduate and took a formal training in a Live-in Caregiver Program & with CPR training. I\'ve worked as a live-in nanny for 3 years and now I\'m looking for a full time live-out nanny. I\'am highly motivated professional caregiver who is focused and responsible without any supervisions. I have enjoyed a varied and demanding roles in education and child care. I have a long string of patience in taking care of kids. My strong work ethic combined with an ability to solve problems, prepares well to take new challenges. I\'am flexible and adaptable so I can work well in the changing situations of adynamic environment. I pride myself on being a multi-tasker and able to work independently. I\'am detailed oriented while still being able to appreciate the bigger picture. I combined these attributes with a pleasant and personable outlook. I believe that I have a good deal to offer my skills by leveraging both my experience to date and innate abilities. Thank you for your considerations and feel free to contact me anytime. (Mobile # 647-225-...) Marijo Age 1-3y.o until she had another baby. Prepares healthy meals & organized playdates. Changing diapers & sometimes gives them bath. Bring her to activities, library & park, read books & do some arts & crafts.Tidy up or light housekeeping & fold laundries.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-225-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider