Bianca T

Greetings! My name is Bianca, and I am 20 years old

Want To Connect With Bianca? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Ottawa

Greetings! My name is Bianca, and I am 20 years old. I am a fun and high-energy individual looking to do something I love! I come from a really big family, and I have been surrounded by children my whole life. Here\'s a preview of my skills that may be useful to you (and your family): -I enjoy cooking and baking, and I\'m good at it -I speak English and French -I can clean -I have a good memory for fun and goofy songs -I like pets -I LOVE Dr Suess and Robert Munsch -I\'m really creative and can make a fun time out of almost any situation I hope to hear from you! 0-5 years: - Creating a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the child - Supervising the child's activities at all times - Planning and preparing meals and bottles for, and feed, the child - Dressing the child - Placing the child down for naps and bedtime - Bathing the child - Changing diapers - Performing housework related to child care, including washing the childrens clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles - Playing with the child, both indoors and outdoors - Planning and leading educational activities, including reading 5 years: - Preparing nutritious and fun meals with the child -Playing with the child in different stimulating environments -Teaching new skills and activities, such as cooking, baking, making crafts -Assisting with homework -Ensuring their routine is followed

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-371-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider