Nielmar L

Greetings! I am happy that I had found this website,and I am looking for host family that I will...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Greetings! I am happy that I had found this website,and I am looking for host family that I will serve. I hope you give me the chance to show you that I had the experience and attitude in babysitting your children. Thank you. I currently working as an Au pair here in Netherlands for almost 6 months now. I'm caring for a child that had just turned 1 year. I work 3-4days a week,depending on working days of the parents. Normally, I work on Monday, Tuesday and Friday and Saturday and Sunday are my days off. I work 10-11 hours a day and during free time I do some chores such as cleaning the house, tidy up child's room,cooking meals, cleaning the window, bathroom and the CR. Way back in the Phillippines, I used to babysit my cousins babies. One is 6 months old and the other is 1year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0620-4845...76
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider