Elsie M

Greetings from me! I am Elsie Momblan, 34 years old, a mature reliable nanny/babysitter from...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Greetings from me! I am Elsie Momblan, 34 years old, a mature reliable nanny/babysitter from Philippines and currently working in Hong Kong. I have built up years of experience as a child care expert from new born babies , toddlers and older children. Willing and happy to contribute to the development of your children. My skills also include housework such as cooking, cleaning, washing,ironing and running errands. I have been commended for my nature to be responsible, strong and energetic to be fit in all challenges and obligations. I love children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them, also children with special needs. I pride myself on creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive. I can also provide assistance to their academic needs, I work very well with parents and encourage activities, and guidance to their dietary needs too. I welcome the opportunity to discuss the position further and look forward to hearing from you. Thank you so much 1. Nanny/Domestic Helper---Diu Suk Wai----Hong Kong---Sept 2011-Present Duties: I started taking care of a new born baby that I raised since birth and now he is already 3 years old. From diapering, cuddling, feeding, bathing, nurturing, playing, putting to sleep, providing a safety environment and more. ================================ 2. Nanny/Household Helper-Fan Suk Kam Karen -Hong Kong- Nov 2008-Sept 2010 Duties: Completely responsible for 2 school children, girl age 7 and boy age 5 years old. Duties include clarifying child care requirements: studying, food choices, medical conditions, personal habits, and restrictions. Maintain a safe environment, record parent location, and remain vigilant of unusual. Create a positive child care climate by preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem. Assisting their home works, reading to the children, preparing arts and crafts, taking trips to the park and library and bringing the children to and from school. General household works such as cooking, cleaning, laundry and ironing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider