Melissa G

Greetings families,

Want To Connect With Melissa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Greetings families, I am a pregnant nanny looking for occasional work until my baby is born in October 2013. In January I am hoping to secure a full time nanny position with a family comfortable with me bringing my 3 month old to work. I am willing to negotiate the rate of pay greatly for a family close by and considerate of my situation. This could be a win-win for everyone including the children, since taking care of 2 is sometimes easier than taking care of one-they can learn, grow and play together. All the best to your family/little ones. Currently I am employed with a company that cares for special needs adults, I have a shift once a week, and I do respite care. I am trained lifeguard and swimming instructor including water babies. I have been a respite foster parent, and have been babysitting for various families with various ages/needs since I was 12 years old. I have also supervised a household of teenagers (including one with autism) when the parents took a vacation. I was a teacher for K-12 in Hong Kong and also a cook in a daycare in Ottawa. I supervised the nursery at church and also helped care for younger cousins as a child. The summer I turned 15 I was a counsellor at a kids camp, and also worked at daycamp when I was 17. (All in Ontario).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 604-908-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider