Karleen

Greetings, families!

Want To Connect With Karleen? Get Started Now


Nanny in Stoney Creek

Greetings, families! My name is Karleen, and I am fresh out of teacher's college, looking for additional experience with children. I have been surrounded by children my entire life, and am most passionate about caring for, keeping safe, and educating our future citizens! I lived in the United States for 6 years during my tween and teen years. I love to read, write, clean, cook, participate in physical activity and healthy eating. If you are open to it, I am excited to try out some educational and curriculum based activities, depending on the ages and skill levels of your children. I am open to performing household duties, taking care of any animals within the home, as well a taking the children to play centres, libraries, parks, etc. I have a plethora of experience working with children, beginning my babysitting experience at the age of 12, with children from age 9 months to 9 years old. I have 3 nephews who I care for quite often, their ages being 18 months, 6 years and 9 years old, as well as friends and relatives' children. For a couple of summers, I helped my sister with her daycare, caring for up to 8 children at a time. Additionally, I have just finished teacher's college. My placement experiences were in grade 4/5 and kindergarten. During those times, I was supervising up to 25 children at a time. I am used to performing household duties while caring for children in their own homes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-921-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider