Jo T

Greetings employers, I'm Jo from Philippines

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Greetings employers, I\'m Jo from Philippines. I have extensive experience working as a housekeeper/nanny in Hong Kong for 14 years. My former employer said I\'m amazing with kids. I enjoy being around them. I\'m energetic, compassionate, well organized, sensible happy person. I\'m a Bachelor in Secondary Education graduate. I worked as a housekeeper/nanny in Hong Kong for 14 years and most of my duties involve looking after children and light household chores. I take the kids to school bus and sometimes taking them to school directly, then pick them up after school, take them to after school activities, playgroup, and also to their friends party, playing and do some activities with the kids at home to keep them occupied, taking them to the park, prepare healthy meals & snacks for them, giving them a bath, read to them at bedtime, help with their homework and other school projects. I'm responsible for their safety and well being especially when parents are not around. I'm a Bachelor in Secondary Education graduate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 632-985-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider