Rochelle A

Greetings! Certified caregiver available on January 2016.


Nanny in Toronto

Greetings! Dear Family, I am Rochelle Basmayor Abad. I was born November 23, 1980, a Filipino. I am now 34 years old and the third child in the brood of five. I have three sisters and a brother we are a closely knit family as we look to and depend on each other for physical, emotional, spiritual and even financial support . I am a calm, hardworking person, and fun to be with. I am very time conscious that I want everything be settled on its said schedule. I am self-motivated and determined, I admit that I still dont know everything and besides no person has all the requisite skills for the job profile but I am very willing to learn. I am looking for a live-out full time position. I am well-organized, loving, trustworthy and responsible person, when it comes to work. I have been on this job for more than 5 years now. Initially I started in Hong Kong as domestic helper for a Chinese family of 5. My main responsibility is taking care of 2 1/2, 10, 12 years old. Within that 2 years of working with them we really had a great bonding and do helped me in obtaining my job here in Canada. Now, I am working with Brazillian family of 3, taking full responsibility of the 6 year old kid when parents were on business trips. Physically and verbally interacted with the child throughout the day. Taught child safe behavior and concern for others. Assisting child with his daily living activities such as bathing, feeding, brushing and dressing. Tutoring child in Reading and Math. Bringing and picking up child in the school or afterschool activities such as Kumon, swimming and camps. Engaging child with indoor and outdoor activities like games, puzzle, building up toys, playing in the parks, watching movies. I am also good in light housekeeping, laundry, grocery and cooking. I have finished my 24 months and already received my Open work permit, but I require my future employer to pay for my tax. More importantly, I do not possess any criminal records and can provide very good references upon request. I will be happy to speak with you and answer any questions that you may have about me personality and care giving skills. It would also be nice to know more about you and your family and what you expect from live-out arrangement. You can contact me at 647-889-... or email me at Thank you for your interest.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-889-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5T...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider