Edna C

Greetings!

Nanny in Toronto

Greetings! I am Edna Culala, 45 years old, Filipino, lives in Keele and Lawrence intersection Toronto, Canada. I am a Permanent Resident. I have an experience in Nanny and Baby Sitter for five years. From March 2000 to May 2001, I work in a family with a newborn and a 6 years old child. Another family that I took care of is from June 2001 to November 2002, with their two months old daughter. Lastly, From December 2002 to April 2005, I work as a Housekeeper and a baby sitter of a newborn and nanny of a 7 years old child. With all of the experiences that I have, I know and I am confident in dealing with the needs and caring for newborn and children. Thank you. Sincerely, Edna Salas Culala Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the children Supervise the childrens activities at all times Plan and prepare meals and bottles for, and feed, the children Dress the children Place the children down for naps and bedtime Bathe the children Change diapers Perform housework related to child care, including washing the childrens clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles Teach the children good social manners Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-660-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Gardening
Training First Aid
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider