Emily D

Greetings!

8

Nanny in Toronto

Greetings! I am looking for a relaxed but fun and loving family wanting to add a new member in the form of a nanny. I am currently nannying for a family near Duke of Connaught school in East Toronto, just north of The Beaches. I am looking for new full time employment starting As soon as possible. I have 9 years of experience with children of all ages. I have loved being around kids since I was old enough to babysit and am eager to continue a job that I am very passionate about. My undergrad degree is in family studies and psychology. I pursued this particular degree in hopes of one day becoming a family or pregnancy counselor but am putting those dreams on hold so that my husband may pursue his own academic goals. In the meantime, I am hoping to put the skills I have learned to use as a nanny. I believe that a nanny\'s first and most important priority should be the development and well-being of the children. Each child is unique and therefore needs unique types of attention to be the best they can be in their own milestones and goals. I am very passionate about putting my energy toward discovering what those specific needs are. Along with gaining the trust of the children I work with, I have found through my experience that it is vital to also gain the trust of the parents and because of this I would love to build a relationship with you as well. I have been blessed with my previous employers in that they have invited me into their families as another member. These relationships were an integral part in my ability to care for and love their children in a way that helps them to grow and flourish. Thank you for your consideration. I look forward to learning what makes your family unique and how I can participate in your home. -Emily I have worked with many children of all ages from newborn to 13 for nine years. I have sparingly worked with more than 3 children. My busiest family I worked for regularly included three children ages 5, 3, and 1. I am very passionate and eager to learn more about each stage of development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 616-566-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider