Jessica C

Greetings!

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Greetings! I am a recent high school graduate looking to start my career in child care! I have most of my experience caring for children between the ages of 1 and 5, however I can babysit the ages of newborn and 12 comfortably. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old and have experience caring for many children at once as i help my mom\'s friend with her daycare and take care of all the children from time to time. I am choosing to follow in this career path because it is what I grew up. My mom owned a daycare, was a respite care worker and is currently a nanny. My whole teenage life I have been taking care of children and it just seems as if it is the logical path to take! 7 years experience babysitting from newborn to 12 years of age. I have babysat up to 6 children under age of 10 at a time. I have Basic CPR and First Aid knowledge due to parenting class, gym class and Outdoor education classes. I have a lot of experience with those with disabilities, ie PDD-NOS, Autism, Down Syndrome and others. I have done overnights where I must put the child to bed and feed them. I plan indoor and outdoor activities. Aided both my mother and her friend in both their home daycares.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-218-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider