Senarillos M

Greetings,

2

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Greetings, I am applying for the position of a live in caregiver. I am 23 years old, a Filipino nurse with almost two years of clinical experience in Pediatric department. At the moment, I am here in Switzerland as a live-in nanny. I decided to leave my country for the desire to visit other beautiful places and share different culture to people who are also very welcoming and warm hearted to consider me as part of their family for some period of time. I am an honest person, responsible and I work with compassion. I treat my future clients as my own family. The position seems to fit very well with my education, experience, and career interests. The position requires excellent communication, patience and great passion in taking care of children. I understand the position also requires a candidate who is reliable, honest, has initiative, responsible, mature and energetic. I developed these skills through my work experience and my particular interest in this sphere. My goals and objectives seem to match your requirements well. I am confident that I can perform the job effectively and responsibly, and I am excited about the idea of working for a wonderful family. By the way, I have no Canadian visa as of the moment but I am very willing to work on it. You may contact me at postal or e-mail address, if you need further details regarding my application. I will be available at your convenience. Thank you for your consideration. Applicant: MAHARLIKA MANGUILIMOTAN SENARILLOS At present, I am a live-in nanny to a Swiss family here in Switzerland. My duty includes all activities from the moment the child wake up until going to bed again. I assist her in eating, bathing, putting up clothes. I also cook and prepare meals, play with her, go to the parks and supervise her. I keep her clean and neat all the time and helping her develop her motor and fine activity by playing age related toys and some arts and crafts. By the way, I also have experience of taking care to other three kids before like newborn, 3 yrs old and 6 yrs old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Senarillos M’s Other Listings