Willow L

Greetings

Nanny in Montreal

Greetings. My name is Willow. I am a very caring and nurturing person hoping to look after children. I have a younger brother and sister, both of whom I have cared for while growing up, and both of whom I absolutely adore. I am a McGill student completing a degree in English literature, with a minor in Education. I love children and have lots of experience cooking, cleaning and looking after children in general (I have siblings, cousins, and a partner who has LOTS of younger siblings whom I often care for). I also have experience tutoring at Marianopolis College, and I am passionate about education. 5 years experience, 0 references I am the eldest of my siblings and thus, was given the responsibility of caring for them early on. In addition to this, my partner has six younger siblings. When I first met them, they ranged in age from 10 to 17 years old. Over the past two years I have often babysat for the family, which included preparing meals, clearing up the kitchen, doing laundry, baking, providing help with homework (from French and English comprehension work to more musical pursuits such as guitar/mandolin lessons) and providing emotional support when any of them were feeling upset.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 514-969-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider