Armie O




Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Greetings!!! I am Armie Obtinalla, 28 years of age, a Filipino citizen. By the way I am currently working as an Au Pair here in Oslo Norway and my visa will expire on June 1,2012. I am really excited to work with your family and taking care of your kids and to live in and to help as well. I work right now with a nice and lovely family in Denmark with identical twins (2 months old infant)and a one years old girl and a cat.I do house hold chores,I love to cook foods especially asian foods , I do baby sitting .And Im working as Aupair here right now in Oslo NOrway.I taking care 3 children at age 10,6,4 years old.I am all around nanny here. I finished my studies in the Philippines with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration.And I took up Care Giving course.For having completed the competency requirements .I can provide care and support to infants/toddler and children.Maintain healthy and safe environment,Respond to emergency.Practice career professionalism,Practice in workplace communication.Responsible to my duties and responsibilities.I worked before in Hongkong as a Domestic Helper. I am the eldest to the family.I had one sister(24 years of age) and one brother (3 years of age).My father is a hardworking farmer and my mother is a responsible housekeeper. My family lives in a small town in Paluan the Island of Occidental Mindoro.Paluan is located in the northern tip of the province of Occidental.Life in Paluan is a picture of simple, rural living thriving mainly of farming and fishing. Other complementary occupations are: carpentry, fish drying, pebbles quary, livestock anf poultry, Apiary, orchard production and "pastillas" (Carabao Milk Candy) making. If you have questions about me you are very much welcome to e-mail me( my contact number is 474-554-... Thank you so much.More power.... Have a good day always.Best regards to your family especially the KIds Sincerely, Armie I took care twins 1-9 months twins infant and 3 years old girls in denmark .My job responsiblities are babysitting,dressed up and undressed,changing the diaper,feeding,burping..Here in Norway I taking care 3 children at age 10 years old,6 years old,and 4 years old.All around job,cleaning ,ironing,washing,cooking ,babysitting

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 455-4404...9
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider