Shirley G

Greetings!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Greetings! Hi I`m Shirley R. ,grande Im a Registered Midwife and a graduate of caregiver in the Philippines. I worked at Dagupan Doctors Villaflor Memorial Hospital as a nursing attendant from December 2005 to March 2007. I was assigned In Medical surgical ward. We usually give morning care and daily bath to our patients. Giving medications, feeding, taking vital signs and bed making. I also worked as an Au pair in Denmark for 14 months from November 23, 2009 to January 4 2010. I live with my host family and my job includes childcare to Malou 3-year-old girl, Mikkel 2 year-old baby boy and Ruben newborn baby boy. In the morning, I prepare meal for them and make them ready to daycare. After sending them to daycare I start my daily routine such as doing the laundry, cleaning and tidying up the whole house and cooking, during our vacant time I play with the children while waiting for their parents to arrive from work. Our activities usually include singing, dancing, drawing and coloring. We also play outdoor games like biking and running. Once in a while, we walk in a small park near our place. After working as an au-pair in denmark I went to Norway to work from january 2011 to december 2012 as an Au pair to Vik mo family, As an Au pair my job includes child care to Magnus a year old baby boy and Erland and Henrick new born twins. In the morning my job includes preparing meal for Magnus, playing and putting him to bed for his morning nap. I also do household chores like cleaning the house, doing the laundry, cooking and helpiwith the twins like changing diapers and feeding, I enjoyed every day that I am spending with my host family, Albeit my contentment in my job Its not possible for me to stay in Europe due to their law that au-pair should only stay for 2 years. Last sept 25 2013 i moved here in Dubai and Im currently working as a nanny to omani-Dutch Family, the Family have 3 children. 5 and 3 year old Girl and a 2 year old boy. I am working together With 2 other nannies, one professional english nanny from UK and a filipina nurse nanny who do the Night shift. Im doing the morning shift With the english nanny my job includes looking after the children With the supervision of the english nanny. As nannies it is our job to reinforce appropriate discipline for the children, implement daily routines, plan and supervise rest, bed and nap time. organized activities such as Drawing, playing puzzels paintings and more. We prepare bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment,change diapers for babies bathing , supervise baths for older children, dressed children appropriate to the child\'s activities, wash and iron children\'s clothes preparing meals and snacks for the children, supervise children\'s meals, clean and wash up after children\'s meals. reading to and with the children, clean children\'s bedrooms, bathroom and play areas. I also do Night shift 2 to 3 times a week in Night my job includes checking stocks and doing shopping list, preparing children\'s things and bags for School according to their special class for the next Day. Waking and dressing them up, prepare breakfast and lunch boxes for school. I have learned so Much from my job, from the Family and from my collegues. I have learned to be more flexible and adaptable, I enhanced my ability to multitask. I gain emotional maturity and good judgment skills. I love my job and I am fond of taking care of children doing activities with them, teaching them things that they can use when they grow up and learning different things at the same time. I also love doing household chores and cooking in this way I can improved my creativity. It is my childhood Dream to work and explore Canada, Aside from the fact that it is the Best place for caregivers. I Would love to join your Family and render my service. Hope to hear from you soon. Shirley grande Ive been a nanny since 2009 until Now it started in Denmark Norway and currently here in Dubai. In every Family that Ive been worked With consist of 3 children from newborn to 4 years old. I love working as a nanny. I enjoy doing activities With Them. Some of my Jobs as a nanny includes preparing their meals, looking after their Needs,. Preparing Them to schools cleaning and tidying up their rooms. Doing activities With Them. Bathing and some trainings like toilet trainings..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0504-5050...73
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Midwife
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Shirley G’s Other Listings