Cecile Therrien

Great with twins and triplets

7

Nanny in Calgary

For the past three and a half years I've been a full time nanny to triplets, I met them and started working with them when they were only 5 days old. Unfortunately due to financial issues the family won't be able to keep me on much longer. My duties included taking them to doctors appointments, classes, outings, and facilitating activities. Other than childcare I was responsible for light household duties, complete meal prep (starting from pures) and the occasional overnight/weekend care. It's with a heavy heart I'll no longer be with the family. I also currently spend 16 hours a week minding twin girls who just turned 1 early March. I've made it known that this might not be able to continue should I find a new full time nanny position because your family would become my main priority. I'm comfortable working with multiples at any age, I have experience with newborns and children up to the age of 15. As for what I enjoy doing on my own time, during the summer I spend most days out doors. I love camping, gardening, hiking, biking and days at the beach. I try to live an active and authentic life. I very much enjoy cooking and baking, I'm even taking sushi classes this spring! I've got my cpr/first aid including defibrillator. I live in the crescent heights with my longtime boyfriend but I have a reliable vehicle, so getting too and from is no issue. I am more than willing to obtain a police check if you'd like. Look forward to hearing from anyone who thinks I'll be a good match for their family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-483-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider