Taylor T

Great with kids of all ages -lots of experience

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now

Nanny in Peterborough

My name is Taylor, I am 21 years old and from the Peterborough/Kawartha lakes area. (I do own a vehicle to transportation is not an issue) I am a recent college graduate, I graduated from the Recreation and Leisure program at Fleming College and am now looking for some sort of employment. I have lots of experience working with children of all abilities and ages. I got my first real job when I was 16 years old as a "recreation program staff member" for the City of Clarington. In that position I worked at pre-teen dances, public skate nights, programmed birthday parties, as well as a variety of night programs. (some include; sports night, floor hockey, little bakers, chefs in training, hip hop etc) From there I became a Camp leader for the town and was a leader for Trip Camp in Clarington. I have also spent two summers working as a summer student at School House Playcare (daycare) in both Ajax, and Whitby. in --... I did a college placement at the Quinte Sports and Wellness Centre, running day programs for toddlers and night programs for kindergarten-pre teen. I also spent last summer as a Supervisor for the 5-7 campers. I spent the last year figuring out if going back to college was the right choice for me, and working. I have spent this summer working for the Boys and Girls Club of Kawartha Lakes in their summer camps. So I do like to think I am good with kids, and have lots of experience working with them. I am a kind person who is dedicated to her job. Hopefully this helps you get to know me a little bit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-922-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider