This listing has been removed.

You can contact Paula at their new listing:

Paula's New Listing

Search Toronto, ON

Paula V

Fun responsible and extremely patient live out nanny! — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

I've been babysitting since I was 15 years old, babies, toddlers and my aunts two girls from the day they were born to now- Ashley is now 8 and Isobel 10, One of the girls has severe autism, and I've always been very patient with her, we had various activities we would work on together. I would make the girls breakfast, snacks, lunch, we'd go play at the park and play games and make jewelry together, we watched movies and had fun all the time! When they were old enough I would take them to school sometimes, which was a short walk. I'm perfectly fine with pets, I adore animals. I had a dog for 19 years and the responsibility was fully mine. More about me; I'm bilingual, English is my first, Spanish is my second. I was born and raised in Toronto. I have a diploma in Makeup and Esthetics. I'm 25 years old, and I live in the annex with my fiance. I plan to go back to school in a few years for early childhood education. I love to read, animals, healthy eating and cooking. The girls I used to babysit are now looked after by their mom and are also in school and I realized how rewarding it is to be with kids, its a lot of work but its a lot of fun, and I hope to one day be a mother myself:) I'm looking to be a partime/liveout nanny, ideally I would like Monday to Friday 8am-4pm, however I can be flexible with hours. If you have any questions feel free to ask and references available upon request! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-606-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile