Page Desmarais

Great with kids, full time summer nanny

Want To Connect With Page?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Page Desmarais. I am currently 18 years old and have just finished all my high school credits and am attending a course this month to get my First Aid, CPR, food safety level 1, and WHIMS certificates. Once i am finished the program i will be available to start babysitting mid April, I will be available full time for May, June, July, August, and September. I charge $14 an hour. A little about me is i really enjoy making art, next year i will be attending an Art School for 2 years. But right now i am gonna be taking a nail technology course, and getting my certificates. I come from a big family, all my life iv been growing up with children of all ages. I get along with children great. I have references for anyone that seems interested. Credentials: -First Aid -CPR -WHIMS -Food Safety level 1 -Valid driver licence -Clean Criminal Record Check -Reliable transportation -References

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-262-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider