Sarah Burke

Great with kids :)

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Sarah and I've worked with kids almost my entire life. I'm very outgoing when I play with the kids but I'm pretty calm for the most part. I do not have a vehicle but I do have a class 5 license although I am not experienced with driving in the snow; I know the train line in and out and know how to get access to several parks and to the zoo as well through calgary transit. I live in the marda loop/garrison woods area close to the Safeway. I'd prefer something in walking distance so I know I can always show up early and not have to worry about busses/transit delays although I will travel for up to half an hour to get to a home if necessary. I am a non smoker, I have pets in my home (cats only) but experience with other animals as well. If hired I will still continue to work in my trade on weekends and possibly evenings depending on the needs of the family. If youre looking for a reliable, fun, happy, outgoing young woman to look after your children, I'm your girl. Thank you for taking the time to read about me :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-999-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider