Devan Carter

Great with kids and willing to work now

Nanny in London

I'm 24 years old. I'm currently looking to work full time with kids. I have the usual high school experience babysitting children but I am a hard worker and friendly. I have my own transportation and live in London so travel is no problem. I have years experience working with people and I am a great people person. I'm a non smoker. I am also great with pets, working in a home with pets would be great, as I have two dogs of my own. I'm great with kids of any age. I did have first aid and cpr training but I will be re-registering for both. I'm so excited to be able to do this everyday and I would love to talk to you if you think we would be a good match. I understand that leaving your kids with someone new is nerve racking but I promise your kids are in great hands. I'm available to help with anything around the house. I'm caring, funny, and outgoing and would love to work with your and your family. I'm aware my resume does not reflect a childcare background but I have been watching kids since I was 15. I've helped out family and friends with watching their kids and I would honestly love to come to work everyday and get to hang out with kids and help you out anyway I can. Its honestly a dream job.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-919-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6G...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider