Amy Smith

Great with kids and multitasking. Hoping to be a caring nanny for a caring family.

Want To Connect With Amy?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ajax

Hi, my name is Amy. I am 19 years old. I love caring for all children but my weakness are the very little ones - I can't resist them. My most recent experience was being a nanny for a family with a little girl (2 yr) and newborn triplets in Calgary, Alberta. I loved the work I was doing however, I came back to the Toronto area to be closer to friends and family. I volunteered at my church (The Salvation Army) nursery for infants 0-24mos, tought Sunday school to 2-5 year olds, and babysat on weeknights when I was in high school for a couple with 2 school-aged children. That included bedtime snacks, playing, helping with homework, and getting ready for bed. I have also worked in the food industry since I was 15 so cooking and cleaning is no problem. I would prefer a live-in position during the week as its best for both the children and me, but be able to go home on weekends (in Ajax). Live-in not necessary for me and I can still work evenings and weekends, it's just a preference. I do not have a car of my own but I do have occasional access to a family vehicle (I do have a G driver's license). Transit works just as well for me when needed. I would love to meet the family and get to know you guys before anything so feel free to email me at

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-892-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1T...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $520.00
Maximum - $600.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider