Lori Bisnett

Great Summertime Care for kids

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Lori Bisnett. I'm offering summer care for your kids! I am 24 years old, married, no kids (yet), with a decades experience in childcare. **I have my first aid, CPR, and criminal record check done.** As well as a valid drivers license. I work with kids one-on-one everyday (past 4 years) as a singing and piano teacher in private lessons. When I was 13 I took the babysitters course and had my first childcare job a week later. I volunteer and have volunteered in childcare, Sunday School, and summer vacation bible schools at church since I was 15. I grew up accompanying my mother to many of her childcare jobs, as well as experiencing her respite jobs with special needs children, so have been exposed to childcare situations most of my life. I do not have post secondary education in childcare, but am saving up to be an ECEA (Early Childhood Educational Assistant). I am located at the top of Bear Mountain. I share a car with my husband or I take the bus. I can have kids at our condo but prefer to keep them at or near their home or a park/other activities. I can be reserved to be available for your family only, unless you can only give me 1-2 days a week. I do need a summer job (as music lesson are shut down in Summer), so if I can't get close to full time with one family, I ask for your understanding in that I will need to find another part time (as well as you). I also will do light cleaning but as you can understand, my priority is keeping tabs on your children and their well-being, so cannot add the term "housekeeper" as an accurate addition. Thank you in advance for your viewing and consideration. ~Lori

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-715-...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider