Olena Oliinyk

Energetic Summer Ukrainian Nanny:)

Nanny in Toronto

Good day, my name is Lena and I would like to become a decent au-pair or nanny for your family this summer. I have a lot of useful and very interesting hobbies and interests that I can share with your kids. I am Ukrainian and I study for Linguistics and World Literature in Kiev. I enjoy travelling, making new friends and acquaintances and helping others:) My field of studying is directly connected to 3 basic aspects: pedagogics, world literature and the English language. As for my hobbies and profession, I'm currently studying to become a pedagogue and the health care translator. My mom is a pharmacist, my dad is a violonist. This is where my love to medicine and music come from. One of my biggest passions is music. I sing, play the piano and also compose some melodies. Another hobby of mine is sports (swimming, dancing and kick-boxing). My grandma has passed down to me the great love towards languages, and that's how I study people and the world. I speak Russian, English, Polish, I understand German and I'm currently studying French. And this list is to be further prolonged:) I also go in for sports. I go swimming, dance and do kick-boxing. When it comes to my experience, for about two months I looked after my two little nephews. During autumn and winter I practised in child-care. Every day I looked after two beautiful girls (3 and 6 years old), I played with them, fed them, taught them English, checked their studies, taught them with different tutoring methods and developing toys and also made them sleep. I also had an experience of personal tutoring. I taught English to a teenage girl who really succeeded in learning it after that. I would like to provide you and/or your children with the care needed, maybe to give each other some knowledge and know the pecularities of our culture. In addition, I sing and play the piano, so I can teach your children some nice songs. Moreover, it would be my pleasure to make you acquianted with Ukrainian or Russian cuisine. Additionally, I can teach your kids any language I know. I love children, so it would be my pleasure to take care of them. I have a 6-months experience of taking care of children daily that is very helpful. I also don't mind housework. The only aspect is that I don't drive the car, so I hope it's not a necessity for you. If you have any questions, please, don't hesitate to contact me:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-555-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider