Chantelle McLaughlin

Genuine, kind-hearted, friendly!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello there, I am interested in pursuing a part-time or full-time nanny position with a family in Calgary, Alberta. I am a 26 year old female who recently moved to Calgary, Alberta from Niagara Falls, Ontario. I am currently working full time at the Calgary International Airport as a flight attendant and I absolutely love my career. I only work a couple of days a month, so that provides me with the flexibility to work part-time somewhere else. I am enthusiastic and positive, as well as hard working. I absolutely love children. Growing up in a big family, I have a lot of experience dealing with children of all ages. Mainly newborn to 13 years of age. I love the outdoors, going for walks and doing crafts. I am able to help with homework and tutoring as well. I am more than happy to do any meal prepping that needs to be done, as well as house duties to make your day a little less stressful. I currently hold an elite first aid and CPR certificate in both adult and infant. I also have my licence and my own SUV, so I am able to do any chores, such as groceries, dry cleaning, pick up and drop off children at school or after-school activities. I get my schedule for my current job 2 weeks in advance for the whole month, so I am willing to work around your schedule as best as possible. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me at any time. I look forward to hearing from you and your family. Thank you. Chantelle McLaughlin

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-848-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider