Ej Scott

Great part time nanny position Hamilton

Family in Hamilton

Hello Nannies! We (my neighbour and I) are looking for a part time Nanny to help with our fun and awesome kids! We need someone soon and someone with a car and licence. We live in the east end of hamitlon near Gage Park. We are looking for someone to work for an hour in the morning from Monday to Fridays (to get the kids to the bus) and Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday for some after school activities shuttling. Hours on the those nights are anywhere from 2 to 3 hours...so a total of about 12 to 15 hours. We will pay competitively and we have some flexibilty if your schedule isn't a perfect match! Our kids are 10,9, 7, and the wee 4 year old. We hope we can find you, future part time nanny. Perks include a full buffet selection of all the David's Tea you can think of, an awesome dog and a fat orange tabby although pet care is not required! Please get in touch if this sounds like a good fit for you! Best, Eliza Jane

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-208-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job