Ashley H

Great nanny with years of experience with kids of all ages

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi I'm Ashley! I have over six years of experience working with kids of all ages. I have been a camp counselor for three summers, and have worked as a volunteer at camps before that. As a counsellor I worked with kids ages 3-13, and lead crafts, games, creative play, and swimming activities. I also currently work as a gymnastics coach and work with children ages 1-14, so activity is very important to me! I also have worked as a babysitter in the past with children of all ages. I strongly believe in the need for unstructured and creative play both in and outside, as well as the need for opportunities for learning. As your nanny I would willing to provide whatever you need me to do to help you or your children. I am CPR and first aid certified, have a current police check, and have completed the HIGH FIVE: principles of healthy child development course. If you believe I would be the right fit for your family, please do not hesitate to message me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-546-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 9, 2016 at 9:52 PM EST
(about 16 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider