Natália C

Great nanny with experience and a lot of disposition!

Want To Connect With Natália? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello family! How are you? Firstly, I'd like you to know that I'm very willing to come to you for an experiment if you're interested in my profile. So let's go! :) I am looking for a job with children, regardless of age, and of course, from a respectful employer and, like myself, open to a new experience (good, of course!). I am Brazilian, I am a social worker and master in sociology. My training has given me enough experience to deal with children, adolescents and the elderly. I worked 1 year with an organization for the recovery of children and adolescents through physical and socio-psychological care. Another experience: I was aupair in France for 4 months. It was a short time because I had to return to my country due to a road accident, but it was an enriching experience. I took care of three children between 1 and 6 years, and still have a contact today. I am also a Spanish teacher today. In addition, I am a patient person, I consider myself quite responsible and easily accessible. A little anxious and pragmatic, but nothing that prevents you from doing a good job. I'm super open to starting a new job in a new country. I've traveled a lot and I know how to handle it well. About my languages: I must say that I do not speak English well, but I am very willing to learn. But I communicate well in French and hope to learn much more! If you or the children need some Spanish with the Spanish, I'm here! I would like to find a respectful and responsible employer so that everything can go well because, as far as work is concerned, I can only tell you that I really enjoy looking after the children. I sure will take great care of your little one! Each day is a new learning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 551-998-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile