Shaelyn F

Great Nanny Waiting New Family

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Shaelyn and I am 21. I was working as a nanny for a 1 year old boy, however the family moved to Vancouver so I am looking for a new job and I am available right away. I am looking for something full time and live out ideally. I have been babysitting since I can remember but my the last job was my first nanny position. I am very reliable and punctual, fun, loving, creative, love to play games and make crafts. I typically have flexible hours, I am also a Girl Guide leader, I love crafts and playing at parks. I do not drive but I am more than comfortable taking transit and have never been late due to it. It would be ideal to find something close to home, which is the NW close to Crowfoot. I do have first aid and a background check. If I sound like someone who could be a good fit for what you have in mind, please feel free to email me at and hopefully we can set up a time to meet. Thank you for your time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ckm
Phone Number 587-968-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider