Tymeka Zimmerman

Great Nanny looking for work

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hey there my name is Tymeka. I currently juts got back from traveling Australia for a year by myself. It was such an amazing experience and I want to do it again in the future, but now I am back home looking for work. I would love to meet you guys and possibly become your nanny. I have years of experience with kids as I have been babysitting since I was 12, I have little cousins I watched over summers, I did nannying in Australia for 6 months and I have done summers for a family in Martensville right before I left. I love kids and enjoy doing activities with them from crafts to anything outdoors. i have my first aid and babysitter course so I am qualified. A little bit about myself: I love travelling as I said I just came back from a ear of traveling. My next places to travel are Africa and Asia, which I plan on doing in 2017. I finished high school early then went travelling. Now that I am back home, I plan on taking my fitness trainers course and applying for the RCMP. In my spare time you will find me at gym, as I do bodybuilding competition.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-222-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider