Allison Pare

Energetic and goofy nanny looking for a great family!

1

Nanny in Rosemere

Hello! My name is Allison and I'm from Montreal, Quebec! I have a lot of experience working with children and adolescents. I've been taking care of children since the age of 15, so I have more than 10 years experience babysitting and nannying for children. I also aupaired in Italy for a summer for three children. I am a very positive, outgoing, goofy and friendly person. I love being creative, playing sports and doing outdoors activities with children. I love cooking and baking and teaching kids how to do it. I love being outdoors! After spending a year in the rockies and 6 months in the Italian alps, I have a great fondness for mountains and doing things in nature. I am also really into sports and love playing tennis, soccer, hockey and more! I love traveling and learning new cultures, languages, food and meeting new people.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-475-...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider