Tracy B

Great Nanny Job - check it out!

Want To Be Hired By Tracy?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

With two working parents, our family is looking for a positive and responsible nanny to join our family and help us run our home really well. We want the best person to come in and take amazing care of our healthy and happy boys. We are a fun loving family of five. Mom, Dad, and three wonderful boys aged five, eight and ten. The boys are very into sports. Hockey and skiing in the winter, baseball and soccer in the summer. They love to read, colour and obviously play video games; mindcraft is their favourite. We live in a roomy house in NorthWest Calgary about 10 minutes from the boys school. We back onto a park and are a short walk away from a big park, ball diamond and soccer pitch. Here is what we need help with. First thing in the AM come to the house and take the boys to school. Take a break then our youngest, who is in AM Kindergarten needs to be picked up from school at 11:45AM and cared for in the afternoon. The older two boys finish school at 3:15PM and need to be picked up from school. Mom and Dad get home from work around 6:30PM. When school ends for the summer they will need to be watched for the full-day. We have a nanny who works with us right now and she is going on maternity leave starting the middle of April. This position is to cover the maternity leave. You do not need a car but because of all the pick-ups at school it is helpful. There is a easy, access bus route. We also need help keeping the house organized, clean and doing the laundry. The boys will need to be fed so light meal prep for them is part of the job as well. Please email us if you are interested and want more information.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-227-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $400.00
Maximum - $600.00
Weekly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job