Spencer VanDerSteen

Great Nanny Caretaker Available Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a nineteen year old man ready to make my way into working with children! I love to work with kids and am up for any challenge that comes my way. I have worked with many kids over the years, with the youngest being two years old. I have graduated high school with a diploma with honours (80% average and no mark lower than 70). I have completed my first year of a bachelor of music degree and am taking time off to work and find my passion in life that I want to make my career. I volunteer taking care of kids (of many different ages) every second week at my church and have done so for the last six years. Working with children is something I've always loved doing and being nanny would be right up my ally. I can prepare meals as needed, and help children with homework; I love to help out with homework and have done some respite work in the past to help teach math, geography, and english. I have access to a vehicle so transportation will be no issue for me in any job. My hours are very flexible and I am open to move around anything I might have to accommodate your schedule. I am looking to work for anyone with children of two years or older who need someone to look after their children, pets, and their home. I am capable and more than willing to do dishes, laundry, help children with homework, prepare meals, and take care of pets, as well as anything else that may be required. If anything is unclear or not specific enough and you wish to know more I would be happy to provide any answers you might have. I hope I can provide your family with all the care that is needed in a nanny, and i hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-997-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider