Amber Shirley

Great Nanny Available Today!

15

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Amber Shirley and I'm looking for a full-time nanny position! I'm very flexible and I will work around your schedule! I'm very religious and so I attend church on Sunday's. I love children and I am a very loving person. I'm patient, positive, enthusiastic, honest, dependable, and very hardworking. I will be able to provide cleaning, meal prep, planning and organizing activities, child care, and any other kind of tasks that you would need. I have my own car so I would be there for you and your children at the drop of a hat! I'm looking to make your life easier and become a vital part of your family! I have always been very good with children and I know I would be of great help to you and your children! I have nannied in the past and I love it! Please contact me if you have any other questions about me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-479-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 70
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider