Kat Fitch

Great Nanny Available in August

Nanny in Nanaimo

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I am 23 years old and from Wisconsin. I graduated in May 2015 from the University of Wisconsin-Madison with a degree in Human Development and Family Studies. I hope to eventually work with children who have been through abuse or sex trafficking and I'm looking into grad school for next fall. Im very passionate about children who come from these backgrounds and helping them to eventually find hope and healing. I have lots of experience working with children! I started babysitting when I was 13 years old and for a year in college I nannied for a 5 month old boy. I have been a swim instructor for 7 years and I worked at two non-profit organizations that worked with children who have a history of being trafficked or abused. I also love anything outdoors, such as biking, running, surfing, hiking, or climbing. I also love art! Creating pottery is my favorite, along with photography and painting. However, among all of these things I enjoy, children give me the greatest joy and I love working with them! I am loving, responsible, nurturing, and not afraid to play with kids and have fun!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 763-301-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Daily
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider