Shila Hamilton

Great Nanny and Childcare Provider

Nanny in Halifax

Hi my name is Shila and I have over 10 years babysitting and Nanny Experience, I have been babysitting since I have been 14 years old, I was a nanny for 3 different families throughout my life. I have experience with all types of ages from 2 months to 15 years of age, I was a life guard I also was a junior leader and day camp coordinator. I currently for work in the nanny field. I enjoyed what I do and I love kids, I can cook, clean, do homework, activities, crafts, travel, grocery shop etc. I am hoping to find the perfect family and help out. I am extremely close with my family and my niece's and god children and treat them as if they were my own kids, I don't smoke or drink, I love to dance and have taught dance to kids before as well. I am very fun love to laugh and enjoy life. Willing to relocate for Short or Long term live-in position.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-489-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider