Mr. Ru

Great Caregiver and babysitting job available here!

Want To Be Hired By Mr.? Apply Now


12

Family in Unionville

It is such a ridiculous story: The visa officers in Beijing refused our Nanny's application for work permit because they thinks we did not show our need in getting foreign care, ignoring the fact and documents we presented along with the approved LMIA. It is disgusting that my tax dollars pay for those ignorant and careless people working in those visa offices. I start to think that this system in Canada is set up to give those incompetent people jobs, not helping the tax payers! I`m seeking a caregiver to take care of my children.I expect that the caregiver will care for my children on an ongoing basis,including care for the well-being and physical and social development of my children, as well as assisting us with household duties. Terms of Employment: Permanent, Full Time, Day Location: Hwy 7 & Kennedy Salary: $11.25 Hourly, for 40.00 Hours per week Anticipated Start Date: As soon as possible Skill Requirements: Education: Completion of high school Credentials (certificates, licences, etc.): CPR Certificate Experience: 1 year to less than 2 years Languages: English Children's Ages: Toddler to pre-school (1 - 3 years), Primary school age (7-11 years), Preteen/Teenager (12 years) Work Setting: Employer's home Specific Skills: Supervise and care for children, Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Read to children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Take children to and from school and to appointments Security and Safety: Criminal record check Transportation/Travel Information: Public transportation is available Work Location Information: Work in employer's/client's home Essential Skills: Reading text, Document use, Numeracy, Writing, Communication, Problem solving, Decision making, Critical thinking, Job task planning and organizing, Finding information, Continuous learning

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-299-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3R...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $1,000.00
Maximum - $2,500.00
Monthly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Mr. Ru

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Nellie W

Lei Ru is a very nice gentleman and loving father. He has been busy with his work but always spare his precious time in taking good care of his children. He has shown great responsiblity towards work as well as his family.

Share This Canadian Nanny Job