Kyle T

We are new to Waterloo and miss our grandma!

Want To Be Hired By Kyle?

Get Started Now

22

Family in Waterloo

Our family moved to Waterloo at the end of last year to start new careers and a new life. We have a 4 year old son and an 2 year old daughter. Our daughter is in daycare during the day and our 4 year old is starting JK at a school around the block from our house. We are looking for part-time, live-out, support to help with after school pick up, and to get through the afternoon / dinner / bath / bed routine on weeknights. What we are looking for is someone who will: - Make our kids feel special and loved, be silly and fun with them and match their level of enthusiasm - Have great and creative ideas of fun things to do and expose our kids to arts, crafts, music, etc. - Help prep and cook dinner and help clean up after - Help us with the daily grind of all the things other than childcare (e.g. laundry) We will pick up our youngest from daycare and get home shortly after 5pm. Our eldest will attend JK and will need you to pick him up and walk him home after school. Expected hours: To be honest, our expectations here are a little bit flexible. Your day would typically start at our house before everyone is home. We would love it if we could find someone who was willing to be here from about 3pm until 8pm on every weekday. That is the maximum daily requirement, so it's 25 hours a week. The minimum we are looking for is 3pm or 4pm to 5:30pm, preferably every weekday, in case you can't commit to more hours or if the evening work conflicts with your own personal life. We would be open to occasional hours on a weekend or babysitting on evenings (a regular date night would be amazing!) if you are interested in more hours, but we would always provide sufficient notice and it would be based on your availability. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested or have questions.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-705-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2V...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job