Josée Vincent

Great caring nanny, many years of experience, available full time immediately,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! I am a 19 year old CPR and first aid certified nanny. I have been working as a lifeguard for over 4 years, and have also had 4 years of experience teaching children's swimming lessons. I have worked at Calypso Theme Waterpark as well as the Cornwall Aquatic Center in Cornwall. I've been babysitting my brother since a young age and other children. (Will gladly provide references on demand). I'm able to cook healthy balanced meals, clean up arounf the house, do laundry, and anything else that needs to be done and is asked of me. ***Completely bilingual in BOTH french AND english (oral, as well as spoken) which is a definite plus of your child has french homework, or is french speaking.*** *** I am also able to provide a criminal check (vulnerable sector)****

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-362-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider