Emma D

Great Young Calgary Born Nanny !

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now

11

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! Looking for an energetic young adult with qualifications? Look no further! I am 19 years old. I live in Citadel in the NW, but I have my own vehicle so transportation is no problem! Born and raised in Calgary I've lived here my entire life! Babysitting from a young age Ive always enjoyed it! I come from a large family so looking after my younger cousins has always been a part of my life. I was a competitive dancer for 12 years. I completed the EMR course at SAIT in 2016 and now attend MRU with intent to start in the nursing program fall of 2018. So I am already certified in first aid and CPR and have advanced knowledge in first aid safety. Swimming is one of my favourite hobbies and I have completed a high level swimming course so swimming supervision is no problem at all!! I love to cook healthy and affordable meals for my family! I believe you can still get proper nutrition without breaking the bank Dogs have been around me since I was born so houses with any animals are great! I love all animals and would love to care for them as well if needed. I love to have fun but understand that with child care there is a big responsibility and maturity needed. Im pretty open to anything so if theres any other services needed just let me know and there shouldn't be a problem. I currently go to school; *till end of December* monday 9-330 tuesday 2-4 wednesday 9-330 thursday 2-4

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-835-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider