Brittany D

Evening Care from 6pm on or Weekends!

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

Hello! My name is Brittany Dickson, I am 21 years old. I have been nannying for over 2 years now. Previous to nannying i was babysitting for 2 years. I am a honest, trustworthy, caring individual. I am CPR & First Aid certified. I have my full licence , a clean driving record, and my own car so getting kids to their after school programs or events is not a problem. I love to entertain the children by baking, doing arts and crafts, sports, walks to the park, games, drawing/colouring etc. I am great at planning and implementing developmentally age appropriate activities for children. I enjoy bringing out the inner kid in me to make sure we have a great time together.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-923-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7R...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider