Adriana Arboite

Great babysitter/ nanny eager to work with you

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi my name is Adriana, I graduated from La Cite in early childhood education program, I am fluent in English and French ect, I have a few years of experience with children age of 0 months to 17 year old, I'm a tutor. I also have my CPR level c and my vulnerable check.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-858-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Sign Language (ASL)
Spanish
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 56
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.50
Maximum - $25.50
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 7
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Adriana Arboite

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Diane Major

Adriana has worked with me in a drop in parent-child playgroup and was very good at it. She has a great knowledge of child development and is very sensitive to childrens needs. I believe any child in Adriana's company would greatly benefit.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider