Tassanee Sanchez

Graduate in May 2016, lots of experience with kids, strong christian (was a missionary in Thailand for 16 years)

Nanny in Abbotsford

Hello!My name is Tassanee Sanchez and I am currently living in Kansas but I will be in Canada for the summer, my grandparents live in Abbotsford BC. I am 17, a senior in highschool and grew up as a missionary kid in Thailand for 16 years. I have lots of experience with young children as my mom started an Orphanage in Thailand called the abundant life home, and I am looking for a full time summer job to help pay for college in the fall. I am certified in CPR as I have my full Canadian lifeguard certificate. I also have my US drivers license. I am attending college in the spring as a presidential leadership scholar, only one of four participants chosen which require leadership skills and an outgoing and fun personality. I hope you consider me for your nanny :) Tassanee

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 620-266-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider