Melissa Schaap

First Year College Student who loves working with children

1

Nanny in Milton

I am a first year college student attending Sheridan College doing the Child and Youth Care program. I enjoy being around kids and I am a very happy and up beat young lady. I want to be a child and youth worker when I am older as I enjoy helping others especially children. I am a cheerleader that does it in Mississauga at futures gymnastics. I work as a gymnastics coach a few times during the week where I help young boys and girls learn the fundamentals of gymnastics. I babysit occasionally. I am capable of preparing healthy meals, helpings kids with homework, playing outdoors, reading stories, cleaning areas of the house when needed, putting kids to bed. I have my g2 and my own vehicle for transportation. I feel I am very kind, down to earth, open-minded, calm and very understanding.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-749-...
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider