Nasya Fisher

Government Certified (Level 1) Babysitter

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am a University of Saskatchewan student who lives in Calgary for the summers. I am a Veterinary Technical Assistant, going to school to be a Veterinary Technologist, and I'm looking for a summer job. I have my Level 1 Childcare certificate from the Government of Alberta and Emergency First Aid and CPR Level C from Canadian Red Cross. I have a valid drivers license and so am willing to do minor transportation in your vehicle, as mine would not properly fit a car seat. I am available any time during the week, and also on the weekends depending on the circumstance. I volunteered off and on for over a year, from 2012 to 2013, with Renfrew Educational Services working with special needs as well as typical children. In 2009/2010 I worked as a full time nanny to a two year old girl and occasionally her two older sisters. I have been responsible for up to 4 children at a time. I am not a housekeeper, meaning I won't clean your house. I am happy to clean up after myself and your children while they are in my care (ie: wiping counters, cleaning up spills and messes, the odd load of your children's laundry, etc.). I would like to find a fairly steady but short term, as I will be returning to school at the beginning of September, job however I am also available for occasional babysitting as well if you need a night out or just a day off. I live in the NW and would like to find something in this area, however I can drive where needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-479-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider