Natália Nicoletti

Good relationship with the family and the kids

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am very friendly, and I really like kids and animals, because I have a dog that i love so much, and I already took care of kids from the ages of 2 until 12. I can stay with them all day, i can cook for them, play with them, take them for a walk, and i can go with the to school by public transportation, basically i have all the basic experience of taking care of a child and animals, I can help with the basic stuff of the house like cleaning and buying the important supply for the house. I am really like Canada and I want opportunity to show my work and my competence, I am still in Brazil until someone hire me.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 558-808-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Natália Nicoletti

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Poliana Marks

Natalia was always very loving and caring with my children. a very reliable person and good indole . I was always very quiet to leave my children with her because besides being a good person is very fun and dynamic playing with the children. My children learned many tricks and music with it , for example. She really knows how to entertain the kids . The kids love it because whenever fun is always guarantee.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider