Belkham Lila

Good Nanny willing to Sponsor

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My Name is Lila 48 years old, I am single who live in Algeria I have an experience with my nieces and nephews since their childhood. I have assumed full responsibilities for household from 13 years when my mother passed away. I have Secondary school graduation certificate. . I have no first Aid certificates but I have the experiences because during 09 years I was a nurse of my father who was suffering from throat cancer (he passed away too). I can cook for your little family too; I have 20 Years experiences in the Kitchen (Mediterranean- North African & Italian meals etc). I am available immediately. I wish to be a part for your Family. I am mature( committed person) , I don't smoke & neither alcohool drinks.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 213-658-...
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week -40
Hours Per Week -45
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children -2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider